Secretariat

2016 Secretariat   (Elected and Appointed Board Members)

General Email: SNVDC@gmail.com

Lay Director

Joe Malone

jadmalone@att.net

 

Assistant Lay Director

Sylvia Meister

shmeister07@hotmail.com

  

Treasurer

Kathy Ordonez

kmordonez@yahoo.com

 

Secretary/Archivist

Deloris Malone

jadmalone@att.net

 

National Lutheran Secretariat Delegate

Paul Lunetta

paullunetta@comcast.net

 

 

Co Spiritual Director

Pastor Tommie Darm

tdarm@highpointccop.com

 

Co Spiritual Director

Pastor Robert Kinley

pastorrobert@trinity4jax.org

 

Pre-Via de Cristo

Beverly Davis

beverly@jackson-davis.com

 

Post-Via de Cristo

Al Speicher

speial@comcast.net

 

Outreach

Jason Merritt

svahatao@yahoo.com

 

 

Leadership Training

Jim Kwaak

spdgoat@bellsouth.net

 

Physical Arrangements

George Scoble

georgescoble@att.net

 

Palanca

Diane Varner

dvarner1263@bellsouth.net

 

Communications

Dana Luther

dana.luther@gmail.com

 

Website Administrator

Sabrina Harding

brinaharding@comcast.net

 

 

 

Menu Title